General & Event Inquiries / inquiries@plazadeltoropdx.com
Business & Marketing Inquiriesinquiries@torobravoinc.com
Katie, Director of Affairs / katie@plazadeltoropdx.com
Mindy, Beverage Directormindy@plazadeltoropdx.com
John & Renee Gorham  & Ron Avni, Proprietors
 john@plazadeltoropdx.com / renee@plazadeltoropdx.com / ron@plazadeltoropdx.com